A Torch Lighting the Way to Freedom

Published on 31 December 2017

Starting from January 3rd (AEDT), Jakob Leschly will be leading a weekly webinar study of His Holiness Dudjom Rinpoche’s detailed ngöndro instruction, ‘A Torch Lighting the Way to Freedom' (Shambhala Publications). This work is a specific instruction on ngöndro practice, and will be relevant for all Ngöndro Gar practitioners and it is also relevant for those Vajrayana practitioners doing the main practice. There will be time for discussion and Q&A – both about the study itself, and about Ngöndro Gar practice.

The session will be 9 am Wednesday mornings Sydney (Australia) time. This translates into:

  • Wed 11am in Auckland, NZ
  • Wed 7am Beijing, PRC
  • Wed 3.30am New Delhi (apologies for the early hour)
  • Tue 11pm Paris, France
  • Tue 5pm NYC, USA
  • Tue 2pm Los Angeles, USA

To join, simply follow this link, register, and the webinar link will be sent you:

If you can’t attend in real time, you will be able to find an audio recording here:

To make a donation:

Best Wishes,
Jakob Leschly