News

Livestream for Nepal teachings

Published on 29 April 2017

Starting Sunday April 30, Rinpoche will teach on the Prajnaparamita Sutra.  
Review session with Khenpo Sonam Phuntsho daily from 9-10 am (starting May 1st); Rinpoche begins teaching at 10:30 am.  NOTE: The first day/session, April 30th, Rinpoche will start at 10 am.  
Other global times/conversions are listed below the livestreaming links:
For the global audience:
For the Chinese audience:
4/30 http://v.qq.com/live/p/topic/28879/preview.html
5/1 http://v.qq.com/live/p/topic/28891/preview.html
5/2 http://v.qq.com/live/p/topic/28888/preview.html
5/3 http://v.qq.com/live/p/topic/28889/preview.html
5/4 http://v.qq.com/live/p/topic/28890/preview.html
Kathmandu, Nepal            Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 10:00 am NPT    
Los Angeles, USA            Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at 9:15 pm PDT     
New York, USA               Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 12:15 am EDT    
Sydney, Australia           Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 2:15 pm AEST    
Hong Kong, Hong Kong        Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 12:15 pm HKT    
Taipei, Taiwan              Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 12:15 pm CST    
Japan Standard Time, JST    Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 1:15 pm JST     
Singapore, Singapore        Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 12:15 pm SGT    
Berlin, Germany             Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 6:15 am CEST    
London, United Kingdom      Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 5:15 am BST     
Mexico City, Mexico         Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at 11:15 pm CDT    
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil      Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 1:15 am BRT     
Corresponding UTC           Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 04:15  
Kathmandu, Nepal            Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 10:00 am NPT    
Los Angeles, USA            Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at 9:15 pm PDT     
New York, USA               Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 12:15 am EDT    
Sydney, Australia           Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 2:15 pm AEST    
Hong Kong, Hong Kong        Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 12:15 pm HKT    
Taipei, Taiwan              Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 12:15 pm CST    
Japan Standard Time, JST    Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 1:15 pm JST     
Singapore, Singapore        Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 12:15 pm SGT    
Berlin, Germany             Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 6:15 am CEST    
London, United Kingdom      Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 5:15 am BST     
Mexico City, Mexico         Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at 11:15 pm CDT    
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil      Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 1:15 am BRT     
Corresponding UTC           Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 04:15