News

Livestream of Rinpoche's Teachings in Mumbai

Published on 02 February 2017

LIVESTREAM ON FEBRUARY 4th
MINDFULNESS, THE BUDDHIST WAY
A TEACHING BY RINPOCHE 
IN MUMBAI, INDIA

Saturday Feb. 4, 2017 (UTC +5:30)
9:30-12noon 


Some global times: Los Angeles, Feb. 3, 8 pm
New York, Feb. 3, 11 pm
Hong Kong, Feb. 4, 12 pm 
Taiwan, Feb. 4, 12 pm
Brazil, Feb. 4, 2 am
UK, Feb. 4, 4 am
Europe, Feb. 4, 5 am
Australia, Feb. 4, 3 pm


The livestream of the teachings will be from Lotus Lounge in Mumbai, India. 

Here’s the link:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lgaq46MnIbc