BodhicittaAlicja.png

Teaching Schedule of Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche

Bodhicitta

Date:
5 - 6 July 2021
At:
Online

Public talk by Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche hosted by Siddhartha's Intent Western Door.

Date and time:
5 July 2021 | Ottawa 8pm-10pm
6 July 2021 | London 1am-3am
6 July 2021 | Tokyo 9am-11am

Zoom: 
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85119727342?pwd=S2cwRC9YUUFlSWFQYVV1SzlBd0JUZz09

Webinar ID: 851 1972 7342
Passcode: 452947
With Chinese, French, Japanese, Portuguese and Spanish consecutive translation.

YouTube: 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3IT9vWVHYOM
English only. If you don't need translation, please kindly consider attending the teaching on YouTube.

https://savvytime.com/converter