PIM-WEBSITE.png

Teaching Schedule of Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche

Poison is Medicine

Date:
3 - 4 August 2021
At:
Online

Public talk by Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche hosted by Siddhartha's Intent Canada.

Date and time:
3 August 2021 | Ottawa 6pm-8.30pm
3 August 2021 | London 11pm-1.30am
4 August 2021 | Tokyo 7am-9.30am 

***********************************************************************************************
We believe in giving everyone the opportunity to listen to and understand Rinpoche's teachings. This means increasing our translation capabilities and Zoom capacity. This also requires the goodwill and kindness of those who do not require translation to attend the teachings on YouTube. Zoom Webinar does not display participants' screens, so Rinpoche will not see you. Therefore, your YouTube experience will be exactly the same and you will be giving someone else the gift of Dharma. 
***********************************************************************************************

YouTube (1):
https://youtu.be/yaXASFZc2Kw
English only. 

YouTube (2):
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF7c_vdfb4uGSPkpp_x2cyw
Chinese only.

Zoom (1):
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82079990704?pwd=ZEg1RFNqdWJhcDZaOERhRE1GTjR4dz09
Webinar ID: 820 7999 0704
Passcode: 789126
With French, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish simultaneous translation.

Zoom (2):
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81141615324
Webinar ID: 81141615324
With Chinese simultaneous translation.

Mixlr (Chinese Audio):
https://mixlr.com/siddharthasintent-tw/events/poison-is-medicine-dzongsar-khyentse-rin

https://savvytime.com/converter