You-Are-Your-Own-Master.jpg

Teaching Schedule of Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche

You Are Your Own Master

Date:
20 June 2021
At:
Online

Public talk by Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche co-hosted by SI Canada and SI Taiwan.

"Everybody wants to be in control;
Everybody wants to be in charge;
Everybody basically is a control freak, 
so might as well just learn how to do it."

Date and time:
20 June 2021 | Vancouver 10am-1pm
20 June 2021 | London 6pm-9pm
21 June 2021 | Taipei 1am-4am

ZOOM ID: 929 0110 8844
https://zoom.us/j/92901108844

YouTube:
https://youtu.be/Yu5OF9yuh9g

With translation in Chinese (Zoom & YouTube) 
Portuguese and Spanish (Zoom)

https://savvytime.com/converter