Bodhisattva Job Interview

📢 Bodhisattva positions available!
Start the week with a meaningful job interview. Sentient beings request your assistance finding their way to the truth.

Longchenpa himself will be conducting the interviews and bestowing the bodhisattva vow, live from the Mexico Dzö Dün on:

📅 18 December 2023
Vancouver | 8.30am
Mérida| 10.30am
Berlin | 5.30pm
Taipei | 12.30am (19th)

As always, the time is approximate. All sentient beings appreciate your flexibility 🙏

💠 YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/@siddharthasintentlivestream

💠 Zoom 1
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82431176834?pwd=aE1sa1RkdEFwZDVJVkhPVHZteFByZz09
Passcode: bodhicitta
With multi-language interpretation.

💠 Zoom 2
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83675715090?pwd=RURDc0lhcnRKL2ZMSWJIbEI3dDhCZz09
Meeting ID: 836 7571 5090
Passcode: 067860
With Mandarin interpretation.

Photo credit: Sébastien Carniato

The event is finished.

Date

18 December 2023
Expired!

Time (UTC +0)

16:30 - 17:30

Your Time (UTC -05:00)

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 18 December 2023
  • Time: 11:30 - 12:30

Labels

Rinpoche

Location

Mérida

Highlight and copy the URL below

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/[email protected]

Submit Your Art

All copyrights will stay with their creators, works featured will not be downloadable or sold by us, and we can include links to artists’ own webpages. We regret to inform you that submissions containing images generated by AI will not be accepted.

Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche's Schedule

Upcoming Events

No event found!