Rinpoche’s Advice for the Younger Generation

Rinpoche’s Advice for the Younger Generation, live from NYC.

📅 24 December 2023
Vancouver | 7-9am
NYC | 10am-12pm
London | 3-5pm
HK | 11pm-1am

Hosted by Sakya Tsechen Association.

🌐 https://www.youtube.com/live/NAbfg0DODC8?si=GdLh3WBPtsXnvtaB

The event is finished.

Date

24 December 2023
Expired!

Time (UTC +0)

15:00 - 17:00

Your Time (UTC -05:00)

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 24 December 2023
  • Time: 10:00 - 12:00

Labels

Rinpoche

Location

Online

Highlight and copy the URL below

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/[email protected]

Submit Your Art

All copyrights will stay with their creators, works featured will not be downloadable or sold by us, and we can include links to artists’ own webpages. We regret to inform you that submissions containing images generated by AI will not be accepted.

Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche's Schedule

Upcoming Events

No event found!