Sadhana

Bonus Singapore teaching to add to your calendar!
Courtesy of Sakya Tenphel Ling.

📅 26 September 2022
New York | 7am
London | 12pm
Singapore | 7pm

🌎 Live-stream

ENGLISH WITH CONSECUTIVE MANDARIN INTERPRETATION:

YouTube 1
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8tpqOX-44YgIIdi-Ewlw4A/

YouTube 2
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF7c_vdfb4uGSPkpp_x2cyw/

Facebook Live
https://www.facebook.com/siddharthasintent

Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88235434017?pwd=c2VQQ1VralE0d25WRGU3MjZwWWdRUT09
Meeting ID: 882 3543 4017
Passcode: 710682

MULTIPLE INTERPRETATION CHANNELS:

Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82125409582?pwd=T0t6VldaaVlPRGxScGZ3K3pUVmcrZz09
Meeting ID: 82125409582
Passcode: 242578
English & Mandarin consecutive, with channels for Cantonese, French, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish and Tibetan

For enquiries, please contact: [email protected]

The event is finished.

Date

26 September 2022
Expired!

Time (UTC +0)

11:00 - 13:00

Your Time (UTC -04:00)

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 26 September 2022
  • Time: 07:00 - 09:00

Labels

Rinpoche

Location

Singapore

Highlight and copy the URL below

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/[email protected]

Submit Your Art

All copyrights will stay with their creators, works featured will not be downloadable or sold by us, and we can include links to artists’ own webpages. We regret to inform you that submissions containing images generated by AI will not be accepted.

Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche's Schedule

Upcoming Events

No event found!