Sahaja Art Show Opening

Sahaja (Sanskrit सहज): spontaneous or naturally born together
Join us for the opening of the SI Art Gallery’s first in-person art show. Rinpoche, who recently named it “Sahaja”, will open the show with a talk on:

24 Oct 2023
Seattle | 5am
Berlin | 2pm
Delhi | 5.30pm
Shanghai | 8pm

YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/@siddharthasintentlivestream/

Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81058804701?pwd=cWFhY3lpOHpRWktqMXF0Q1hXSzFDQT09
Webinar ID: 810 5880 4701
Passcode: Sahaja

Facebook Live
https://www.facebook.com/siddharthasintent/

Visit the show on 25-29th October at Shechen Monastery, Bodhgaya. 9am-5pm daily.
Featuring Ngawang Chodak, Suruchi Choksi, Daleast, Tejal Shah, Soyolmaa Davaakhuu, Tara Di Gesu, Yaroslav Gribachev, Pawan Kumar, Surina Mariana, Upendra Maharathi, Jonathan Matas, Lasha Mutual, Karma Phuntsok, Ananda Solms, Madeleine Trehin, Yachi Tseng, Pema (Tintin) Tshering, Lucky Vakharia and Alicja Żmigrodzka.

The event is finished.

Date

24 October 2023
Expired!

Time (UTC +0)

12:00 - 13:00

Your Time (UTC -04:00)

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 24 October 2023
  • Time: 08:00 - 09:00

Labels

Rinpoche

Location

Bodhgaya

Highlight and copy the URL below

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/[email protected]

Submit Your Art

All copyrights will stay with their creators, works featured will not be downloadable or sold by us, and we can include links to artists’ own webpages. We regret to inform you that submissions containing images generated by AI will not be accepted.

Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche's Schedule

Upcoming Events

No event found!