Mind Training at CUHK

Upcoming online talk by Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche hosted by the Centre for the Study of Chan Buddhism and Human Civilization at The Chinese University of Hong Kong. 📅 17 January 2024 NYC | 3-4am Paris | 9-10am Hong Kong | 4-5pm Sydney | 7-8pm YouTube https://www.youtube.com/@siddharthasintentlivestream English only. Please kindly attend the talk on YouTube […]

Highlight and copy the URL below

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/[email protected]

Submit Your Art

All copyrights will stay with their creators, works featured will not be downloadable or sold by us, and we can include links to artists’ own webpages. We regret to inform you that submissions containing images generated by AI will not be accepted.

Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche's Schedule

Upcoming Events

No event found!