社區指南

悉達多本願會社區旨在成為一個安全而鼓舞人心的空間。 我們邀請參與者加入我們,共同創建這個網絡環境,使其惠及所有人。 我們在此概述的指南適用於該平臺上的所有內容,包括圖片、視頻、評論、鏈接和公告。 違反我們規範的帖子將被刪除。 

言語溫和

請使用並鼓勵表達對他人尊重的語言。 這一規定清楚地表明:仇恨的言論、騷擾和威脅性的言語或任何造成傷害的事都是不允許的。

金剛乘

維護金剛乘的秘密性: 請勿在此張貼課誦儀軌、咒語、密乘圖像或種子字。 請勿張貼任何與灌頂、教授或修行相關的照片、視頻或音頻,也不要談論它們。 請勿試圖在線上分享您的經驗和所謂的成就, 或是展示您的“瘋智”行為。

版主

如果您看到了違反準則的內容,請將其做標記以供核查或發送電子郵件至[email protected]。 我們的團隊很小,希望得到您的理解和支持。 版主將刪除任何違反社區指南的內容,並屏蔽反複發佈這些內容的成員。 版主的決定是最終決定,請尊重他們。

健康的討論

如果您不同意別人的觀點,表達出來是可以的,但請注意,線上的爭論可能會升級,並很快造成煩惱,需要小心。 請理解人們來自不同的文化和背景,並帶來不同的觀點。 請幫助化解和平息誤會。如果對話可能變得激烈,請退一步考慮您的措辭。

假消息或錯誤信息

請勿發佈意在造成他人思想困擾的貼子。 因為有爭議的話題可能會把彼此的觀點稱為錯誤信息,所以要避免圍繞有爭議的話題發佈內容。

垃圾信息

本論壇不是推銷產品的地方。 如果您在對話的語境中分享了一些相關的內容,請使用您自己的最佳判斷看是否合適。 如果您不確定,可以通過[email protected]聯繫我們。

Highlight and copy the URL below

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/[email protected]

宗薩欽哲仁波切教學行程

活動預告

當前未有活動列出。

Community Guidelines

The Siddhartha’s Intent Community is intended to be a safe and encouraging space. We invite participants to join us in co-creating this online environment so it will bring benefit to all. The policies we are outlining here apply to all content on this platform, including pictures, videos, comments, links, and announcements. Posts that violate our norms will be deleted.

Gentle Speech

Please use and encourage language that communicates respect for others. This standard clearly means that hate speech, harassment, threatening language, or anything that promotes harm is not okay.

Vajrayana

Maintain the secrecy of the Vajrayana: Do not post liturgies, mantras, images, or seed syllables. Do not post any photo, video or audio recording of empowerments, teachings or practices or speak about them. Please do not attempt to share your experiences and so-called attainments or display “crazy wisdom” behaviors online.

Moderators

If you see something that violates the guidelines, flag it for review or email [email protected] We have a small team, so we appreciate your support with this. Moderators will delete any content that violates the community guidelines and block members who repetitively post it. Moderators’ decisions are final. Please respect them.

Healthy Discussions

If you disagree with someone else’s point of view, it is fine to express this, but be very aware that online arguments can escalate and cause distress very quickly. Please be careful. Understand that people come from many different cultures and backgrounds, and bring diverse perspectives. Help to de-escalate and pacify misunderstandings, and step back to consider your words if a conversation might be becoming heated.

Misinformation

Don’t post ideas that are intended to confuse others. Because controversial subjects may call each others’ ideas misinformation, avoid posting content around controversial subjects.

Spam

This forum isn’t a place to promote products. If you share something in the context of a conversation where it is relevant, use your best judgment. If you’re unsure, reach out to us at [email protected]

Highlight and copy the URL below

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/[email protected]

Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche's Schedule

Upcoming Events

Glimpses of Abhidharma

Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche will teach extracts from Arya Vasubandhu’s seminal ...
11 - 13 February 2023
All Day
UTC -08:00
Pune, India
View Details
No event found!