Contemporary Issues: Practicing the Path in the World Today

Vancouver 3.30-5am | London 11.30am-1pm | Delhi 5-6.30pm | Singapore 7.30-9pm

The International Buddhist Confederation (IBC) invites you to a talk by Rinpoche on the topic Contemporary Issues: Practicing the Path in the World Today.

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86465096675?pwd=Z0F6c0RvbVRMRjB2UW9veVEyN2M3QT09

Meeting ID: 864 6509 6675
Passcode: DTS@202207

The talk will also be live-streamed on IBC’s social media platforms.

The event is finished.

Date

31 May 2022
Expired!

Time (UTC +0)

11:30 - 13:00

Your Time (UTC -04:00)

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 31 May 2022
  • Time: 07:30 - 09:00

Labels

Rinpoche

Location

Sydney

Highlight and copy the URL below

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0/[email protected]

Submit Your Art

All copyrights will stay with their creators, works featured will not be downloadable or sold by us, and we can include links to artists’ own webpages. We regret to inform you that submissions containing images generated by AI will not be accepted.

Dzongsar Khyentse Rinpoche's Schedule

Upcoming Events

No event found!